Winkleigh Events - What's On in Winkleigh

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Winkleigh Devon

Winkleigh Events - What's On in Winkleigh

Found 16 events near Winkleigh Devon. Displaying 1-16.

August 2020


Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Crediton
@ The General Sir Redvers Buller,, 37 High Street, Crediton, Devon



Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Okehampton
@ The White Hart Hotel, Fore Street, Okehampton, Devon



Fri 28th August 2020, 8:00PM
comedy night
@ The Cedars Barnstaple, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon



September 2020 - September 2020


Wed 9th September 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 9th September 2020, 12:00AM
Whitney: Queen Of The Night
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Sat 19th September 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 19th September 2020, 12:00AM
Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



October 2020


Sat 3rd October 2020, 8:30PM
Cirque du Vulgar Bideford (CANCELLED)
@ Victoria Park, kingsley road, Exeter, Devon



Sun 4th October 2020, 8:00PM
Rhod Gilbert Barnstaple
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



October 2020 - October 2020


Thu 15th October 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 15th October 2020, 12:00AM
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Sat 17th October 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 17th October 2020, 12:00AM
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Fri 23rd October 2020, 8:00PM - Sun 25th October 2020, 10:00PM
Balancing Your Inner Elemental Energies
@ Bagbeare Lodge Holiday Cottages, Bagbeare, Thornbury, Thornbury, Devon



November 2020 - November 2020


Sat 21st November 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 21st November 2020, 12:00AM
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
@ Bideford College Film Society - Bideford, Bideford, Devon



December 2020


Thu 3rd December 2020, 7:00PM
From The Jam 'Setting Sons' 40th Anniversary + The Vapors
@ Petroc College - The Factory, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Barnstaple, Devon



February 2021 - February 2021


Fri 5th February 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 5th February 2021, 12:00AM
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching
@ The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon



April 2021


Fri 9th April 2021, 7:00PM
Jimmy Carr Barnstaple
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon